Contact Us
VK Powell Map

Contact

VK Powell Construction

1521 Voelker Avenue/P.O. Box 10295 • Yakima, WA 98902
Phone: 509.248.8148 • Fax: 509.248.1172
Contractor Number: VKPOWCL007QT

Bill Frymier
Member/Project Manager
bill@vkpowell.com

Bob Elkey
Member/Project Manager
bob@vkpowell.com

Steve Hert
Project Manager
steve@vkpowell.com

Dan Beck
Project Manager
dan@vkpowell.com

Paul Schmitt
Project Manager
pschmitt@vkpowell.com

Janelle Bailey
Admin. Manager
janelle@vkpowell.com

Mary Baker
Accounts Payable
Accounts Rec.

mary@vkpowell.com